1050 Paramount Drive Stoney Creek, ON L8J 1P8  Local: (905) 573-3328 Tollfree: (800) 660-5387
Customer Reviews
DEBBIE'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Stoney Creek, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the beautiful work! The Easter arrangement was perfect.
Sylvia's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2018, 9:42 am

Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your feedback. It makes us happy when we can make someone happy.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My girlfriend was thrilled with her flower arrangement! Delivery people even left a nice note saying they were sorry they couldn't reach the recipients in person. Overall - very pleased!
Sylvia's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2018, 1:08 pm

Thank you. We're glad we could help make her day!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am early riser so I ordered at 5 in the morning and I was pleasantly surprised that our friend received his gift basket so quickly, they sent me a picture from the hospital. I was also notified that it had been delivered which is always nice. Our friend greatly enjoyed the basket and I will go back to this florist in the future! Thanks for the great service.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We ordered flowers crom Debbie's Flower Shop cor my Mom's birthday and she loved them. She enjoyed them for quite a while. Thank you!
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Really I did not have anything to do with the flower shoppe as I ordered on line and that was it. But i heard from the receptient that my name was not on the card and so he had to do a bit of detective work to see who the arrngement was from.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2017, 3:06 pm

Thank you for your feedback. The card message we received with the order just read "Sorry for your loss" but no signature. This happens occasionally and sometimes is intentional. We will look into the web site and see if it can be made a little clearer. The recipient did call as soon as he received the flowers and we told him who had sent them. Thank you :)
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I placed my order online and had no difficulty. I did not see the floral arrangement I ordered in person. The recipient sent me a thank you note and a photo. It looked quite beautiful in the photo. Thank you Debbie's Flower Shop.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2017, 3:10 pm

Thank you for your review. A photo can be worth a thousand words! We appreciate your business. Thank you :)
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great, and fast service. Flowers are BEAUTIFUL!! My mom loved them and it brightened her day. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for the speedy delivery! My mom loved the flowers
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Speedy delivery and very satisfied with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

You were so easy to work with and came through when we were in a bind. We snapped the top of one of the guys flowers and you had no problem at all delivering another one last min, no charge. Helped us out greatly. Thank you
Date: Jun 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

I ordered flowers from the UK to be sent to my cousin in Ontario on the morning of her birthday. The flowers arrived on her birthday exactly as shown on the website. Fantastic service.
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers sent to my mother from Debbie's Flower Shop were so beautiful and my mom, who is an avid gardener and knows all about flowers was just thrilled. Some flowers from the bouquet actually lasted 4 weeks! I will definitely order from her again.
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers sent to my mother from Debbie's Flower Shop were so beautiful and my mom, who is an avid gardener and knows all about flowers was just thrilled. Some flowers from the bouquet actually lasted 4 weeks! I will definitely order from her again.
Flower Delivery To Stoney Creek, ON
See Delivery Areas